Message sent from:

Who’s Who at St Anne’s Catholic Primary School

Mrs Martine Sadie Head of School/SENCo/DSL
Mrs Roisin Turner

Deputy Head Teacher/DDSL

Y5 Teacher

KS2 Leader

Mrs Liz Larcher

Deputy Head Teacher/DDSL

Y2 Teacher

KS1 Leader

Miss R Hall Year R Teacher
Mrs Liz Phillips Year 1 Teacher
Miss Georgina Barter Year 3 Teacher
Miss Tanya Sidley Year 4 Teacher
Miss Amy Dillon Year 6 Teacher
Mr Will Smith Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Nathalie Semlyen Teacher 0.6
Mrs Michelle Burke Teaching Assitant/SENCo Assistant/ELSA
Mrs Tracy Elkins Teaching Assistant
Miss Charlene Harle Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lola Krueger Teaching Assistant/ELSA
Mrs Kelly O'Connor Teaching Assistant/TALA
Mrs Jemma Vermeulen Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kirsty Butler Teaching Assistant
Ms Sarah Roots Teaching Assistant
Miss Georgia Bultpitt Teaching Assitant
Miss Mia Scannelli Teaching Assistant
Miss Julie Burford Teaching Assistant
Miss Kathy Carery Teaching Assistant
Miss Hayley Josling Teaching Assistant
Mrs Barbara Hough School Business Manager
Mrs Barbara Barker Snr Admin Assistant
Mrs Christina Holton Librarian
Mr Nathan Sherwood-Eustace Caretaker
Miss Clare Jacks Senior Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Carole Walsh Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Miss Becka O'Neill Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Katie Reid Pre-School Manager
Mrs Lizzie Triner Deputy Pre-School Manager
Miss Tyeesha Lewis Pre-School Assistant



Mr Pascal Suntah

Mr Walter Perotto

Mrs Martine Sadie

Parish Priest

Mrs Rose-Ann Rumpus

Mrs Elizabeth Flaherty

Mr Liam Takel

Mr Andy Konieczko

Mrs Barbara Barker

Mr W James

Chair of Governors - 21/3/2023

Vice Chair of Governors 3/1/2027

Head of School

Foundation Governor

Foundation Governor 31/8/2026

Foundation Governor 31/8/2026

Parent Governor - 13/10/2026

Foundation Governor 19/1/2024

Clerk to the Governors

Executive Principal and Chief Financial Officer of the MTCAT

Hit enter to search