Message sent from:

About Us

St Anne’s Catholic Primary School is an Academy in the Mother Teresa Catholic Academy Trust. The other school in the Trust is St Joseph's Catholic Primary School in Aldershot.


The School is in the Diocese of Portsmouth that covers Hampshire, the Isle of Wight, Jersey, Guernsey and parts of Dorset, Berkshire and Oxfordshire.  Bishop Philip Egan was appointed Bishop of Portsmouth on 11 July 2012.  The Bishop lays great importance on education in his diocese.  The Diocesan Schools’ Commission, through the Director of Schools and other officers, serve the needs of schools within the Diocese.  The Schools’ Commission Office is at St Edmund House, Edinburgh Road, Portsmouth.

Hit enter to search