Staff

Who’s Who at St Anne’s Catholic Primary School

 

 

Mrs Jacqueline Alexander

Headteacher

headteacher@st-annes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Martine Sadie

Assistant Headteacher

m.sadie@st-annes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Roisin Turner

Key Stage 1 Manager/Y2 Teacher

 

Mr Will Smith

Acting Key Stage 2 Manager/Y6 Teacher

 

Mrs Julie Mancey

Year R Teacher

 

Mrs Vicky Ellis

Year 1 Teacher

 

Mrs Katie Clifford

Y1 Teacher

 

Mrs Tania Millington

Year 1 Teacher

 

Miss Rachel Blair

Year 3 Teacher

 

Miss Robyn Hall

Year 4 Teacher

 

Miss Victoria Argent

Year 5 Teacher

 

Mrs Liz Larcher

Teacher

 

Mrs Sophie Bales

Maternity Leave

 

Mrs Alison Burns

SENCO

a.burns@st-annes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Wendy Antonio

Teaching Assistant

 

Ms Penny Fonseca

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Mikaela Ladhams

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Debby Seymour

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Lola Krueger

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Ewa Potts

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Colleen Crosby

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Amy Dillon

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Berni Martin

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Debbie Lowrie

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Michelle Rightman

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Danielle Amies

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Charlene Harle

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Patricia Munowenyu

Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Amy Dillon

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Barbara Hough

School Business Manager

b.hough@st-annes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Martin

Senior Admin Assistant

h.martin@st-annes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Christina Holton

Librarian

c.holton@st-annes.hants.sch.uk

Mr Peter Berry

Site Manager

p.berry@st--annes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Anna Steele

Senior Supervisory Assistant

 

Mrs Lucy Hollow

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 

Mrs Sheila Lloyd

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 

Mrs Anne Mullally

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

 

 

Road Crossong Patrol     Wendy Peart
Caretaker    Mr Peter Berry
Cleaners Brayborne Cleaning Services Ltd  
HC3S   Cook  Mrs Carol Rolfe Click here to see current menu