The Role of the Governor

Committee Overview, pecuniary interest, term of office

Governor Newsletter July 2017                       

Survey Results 2016-17

Governors Allowance Policy

Governing Body Minutes

Governors Code of Conduct

Governors attendance records

Governors details

Governors register of interests


If you need to contact the Chair of Governors, please email

If the nature of your contact is a complaint - please be aware of our Complaints Policy and make sure that you have followed the correct process.  COMPLAINTS POLICY



(Click on each to find out a little about them – coming soon)


Mrs Alice Pavey

Chair of Governors

Dr Paul Durrant

Vice-Chair of Governors

Fr Chris Whelan

Foundation Governor


LEA Governor

Mrs Rose-Ann Rumpus

Foundation Governor


Foundation Governor

Mr Walter Perotto

Foundation Governor

Mr Michele Curioni

Foundation Governor

Mr Sean Kerrin

LEA Governor

Mr Nelson Almeida

Parent Governor

Mrs Dorota Wignall

Parent Governor

Mr Andy Konieczko

Co-Opted Governor

Mrs Jakki Alexander

Headteacher/Staff Governor

Mrs Martine Sadie

AHT/Staff Governor

Mr Ron Hanley

Clerk to the Governors


Link to the Governors' intranet

(For Governors use only - password required)